My introduction

FB_IMG_1512040938926.jpg
Hello stemians, I am Starling Roberts from Atlanta, Calabar, in Cross River state, but I do reside in Uyo, Akwa-Ibom state because of my job.
I'm a photographer. I work at Motionz Studios and I do have a friendly colleague, I just can't forego acknowledging him.
His name is KingsleyFB_IMG_15207872988865943.jpg
and we are both in charge of photography in Motionz Studios,
IMG_20180311_180100_791.jpg
and happily together we go far and wide Nigeria covering events.
Yea, I am solely into event coverage, and I enjoy my job so much because photography has always been my passion from childhood, so far so good, I have been opportuned to travel far and wide, meet influential people in the society, make good acquaintances Learn about cultures and traditions, and best of all, my scope of imaginations is widened vastly, extensively and continuously as I express them through photography. Photography is life.FB_IMG_15207872331665262.jpg
This is me and Kingsley and this is an event we shot together at Umuahia, the capital of Abia state in Nigeria. As a photographer, I live in every moments.
I really want to appreciate @ned for a wonderful platform like this where one can share his or her own living experiences and also learn from others. And @ejemai @stach also, for his support to youths in Nigeria.
Starling Roberts quote : life is measured In moments FB_IMG_1512040913862.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center