introduction;

hey, i'm kate and i have honestly no idea what i'm doing right now so, please tolerate through my tiny introduction.
image1 (2).jpeg
there's not much to me besides a suppress of bad jokes, loud laughs, tried artworks, leather jackets, screams and hopefully a good amount of content stuck in my head ready to be expressed. i usually discover my inspiration from music i find a deep connection with, personal experiences or just free thoughts that roam my mind.

the true reason to why i'm on this website is honestly just finding a new home to express myself with little writings and the opportunity of sharing and being able to relate to others. i'm still growing individually, physically and mentally. i'm still learning about new things and i can't wait to learn more on this little journey of mine.

i try my hardest to promote positive vibes and nothing less although, i write content that's quite depressing so, i'm not very sure about what i'm trying to accomplish but, positivity!

thank you for reading until the end of my introduction. i hope everyone has a good day ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center