This content got low rating by people.

I Need Recommendations About My New Rubric -"Sharing Is Caring". Helping Talented And Newbie Steemians To Introduce Themselves.

At this moment I really need your help and advises. I am confused and don't know what to do so I am writing here, hoping that someone who is experienced at this issue will answer my questions.

I will shortly say what I am doing.
This idea came from my last article, where I helped my new newbie friend and write her introduction post, I did it because I have higher reputation and this way more people saw my article and people saw her page, checked it, followed her.
I want to admit that this is very pleasant feeling when you can help someone. And I promise that I will do everything to make this community greatest. May I am not talented, but I will do my best to conduce other members and give them bigger possibilities and abilities.
So I am helping newbies, write about them , ( their information, their best articles etc).

So what is my struggle?
When I write about them I use tag " introduceyourself " because I am introducing them to our community and this types of articles are placed here. Because of this , I had problems, my reputation went down, and some people think that this is spam?
I don't think that I am doing something bad which will ruin Steem. I think that I am helping to build a great community and now I am confused. If 2-3 people will tell me that I am spamming or doing something bad then will I have joy to do something good here?
I never mean to do something that will ruin my career or Steemit name. I think that helping others is a kindness. This makes me nervous and confused. :(

27653588_958360627673294_396995618_o.jpg

Here is my rubric posts, you can see them and see that I am not doing something bad or illegal

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/my-new-rubric-sharing-is-caring-helping-talented-and-newbie-steemians-to-introduce-themselves-ssophiee-starts-to-discover-them

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/are-you-new-on-steemit-need-more-followers-and-upvotes-well-this-is-for-you-read-my-newest-rubric-and-i-will-help-you-for-free

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ssophiee/meet-noisse-from-north-aceh-my-new-rubric-sharing-is-caring-helping-talented-and-newbie-steemians-to-introduce-themselves

I have many great ideas about Steemit. I want to be sponsor for some Steemians and give them biggest motivation.
Please, if you know about what I am doing is legal or illegal. Am I right or wrong, just comment and help me not to do something harmful to Steemit. I am waiting for your recommendations. Thank you! @ssophiee

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now