From a Sporting Perspective

Hello Steemit Community.

I won’t take too much of your time with my introduction, rather leaving that to time better spent on my more interesting posts.

Residing in a far flung South Pacific atoll, there is little happening here. We have no crime, no poverty, no corruption, little religion & no terrorists - yet. So for excitement we turn to sport.

At @sportsdesk the aim is to provide in-depth and insightful analysis of global sporting events from a politically atypical perspective completely free of bias.

I hope you will enjoy them, and I look forward to expanding my knowledge from reading the posts of other members on matters far less globally trivial than sport.

Happy days.

PS: Currently, posts are initially posted on @steemsports, the home of sport on steemit. Some of the latter posts have been resteemed here to @sportsdesk.

PPS: This is a re-post of an earlier one , this time using the correct tag.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center