Let me inrtroduce myself

Hello Steemit!

This is my first post on this interesting website and it certainly won't be last and to start I am going to write something about myself; My name is Antonio and I am 21 years old. I was born and raised in small town called Šibenik at the Adriatic coast of Croatia. Here is a picture of my beautiful town.

For the last 3 years the capital of Croatia called Zagreb has been my home, the reason being is university. I study economics, but that is not something I plan to write about. I live in an apartment with two roommates, one of which @buzzerbeater introduced me to steemit, he is writing about travelling and history so check him out if that is something you like.

Areas of expertise

I am pretty sure that you can guess what my blog will be about by its name but let's make it clear. I will be writing about sports, primarily about football (soccer) and although i watch a lot of it Liverpool football club is one team I am most passionate about.

Furthermore, basketball (mostly NBA) is another sport i like to follow and planing to write about. Also you might find something about Formula 1 and motorsport in general here.

To conclude

If you are like me passionate about sports be sure to check this blog in the future and you won't be disappointed. I am looking forward to being part of this developing community, meeting new people and reading interesting blogs. That is all from me for now, thank you for reading my introductory post and read you later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center