Steeming in to the Station -H E L L O- !!!!!!

Gday there fellow Steemit'ers! from Lovely Victoria Australia!

I'm certain that they'll be a number of my fellow Aussies here on Steemit so just thought i'd post the initial and obligatory greeting!

Brief Summary About me:

Philosopher, Gardener, Capitalist, IT Nerd are just a few labels you could throw at me.

I am far too shy to post my ugly mug here on the site... and besides i am certain a few of you would find that down vote button somewhere. 

Here are some pictures of roses instead.

Variety - The Peace Rose - Bred in celebration of the end of world war 2

Variety - Pink Rose... yes.. its a pink rose alright :-)

Variety - Not a Rose at all... ! Quick Identify it in comments! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now