Introduceyourself: Spiritual blogger with a huge passion for life

Hi! I finally decided to join steemit, this month, so I thought that I will introduce myself. Maybe this way I will be able to meet other people as passionate about spirituality and life, as I am. I started to blog about spirituality about 3 years ago. But I was not always a spiritual person.
I was raised a Christian, but I was not "forced" to go to church or pray, so I went pretty far from religion, until I turned 16. I was a self-proclaimed atheist. I hated everything about religion, I thought it was dumb. But then stuff started to happen, that I couldn't explain at all.
Art-Initiation-square.jpg
I WAS HAUNTED!
Well, not me personally, but the house I was living in with my parents and brothers. I was a 16 years old teenage girl. I've had my own room, and I was able to sleep only in the dark. But I was the only person in the house targeted by the "spirit". Since the first incident, I am not able to fall asleep in the dark. I panic! My worst nightmares always start by me not being able to turn on the lights. But my paranormal experiences are too vast. So I will describe them in another post, in the near future.
From the paranormal, there is just a little line to cross to become a believer or a spiritual person. And this happened to me. Then I started to ask questions, that I couldn't find answers for. I was still 70% a skeptic at this point. So I was looking for prompt answers, not the usual spiritual nonsense. So I thought about doing my own research and provide answers to others like me. Who are mostly skeptics, but they still want to believe.
sleep_well_my_angel_remake_by_llamacria-d82iagj.jpg
I am mostly passionate about angels, demons and God. I also have a great story to tell about my first angelic ritual (another great subject for a future post).
Anyway, I am still not a 100% believer, but I continue the search for that Supreme Truth every guru/enlightened teacher talks about. I hope that I will find it one day. And if I do, then I will share it with you guys!
Thank you for letting me introduce myself! If you have any questions or you are on the same path as I am, then I'm looking forward to your comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center