A Little Introduction from a Little Person

Greetings from the land of unwavering smiles!

I'll try to make this introduction as brief as possible (I hope) because I could be reaaaally chatty.
Okay. Sooooooooo, here it goes!

I am Roni.
A 21-year old student from the Philippines, currently in my final year in college, taking up my BS in Geological Engineering and Geology in Mapúa University.

-I am the youngest of three kids from a family of five. Dad-Mom-Sis-Bro-Me
-I am standing 5'1" but I have huge thighs and arms for such a short girl.
-My sister calls me a potato 'cause she said I look like one
-I love the outdoors; and the indoors. I always wish for a longer travel time when heading home from a trip because I don't want to stay home idling after being so active. But watch me once I get a taste of dreamland and you'll be hearing Adam Levine sing I'm never gonna leave this bed, oh
-I. LOVE. RAMEN. It is the definition of life (at least for me. LOL).
-I watch a lot of anime and read manga if heaven does not forbid. (S/O to Adachitoka - I love Noragami)
-I have tried learning French, Japanese, and Spanish. So far, nothing's going really well. >:D
-I am rather unathletic but I'd love to learn volleyball

My future posts will be as random as meeeee and I hope to get to know you guys.

I guess that's it as I've already blabbered too much =D

I'll be catching up with you guys soon! wink wink
はじめまして!

Waaaaiiit! Here's a shoutout to my friend @krizia for introducing me to steemit. Love you!


Got questions? Let me know in the comments! <3
Here are two sides of me: :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center