Greetings Steemit, I am Spaceman-Spliff.

IMG_2672.JPG

I have joined Steemit to post whatever random project I decide to post.
The quick about me, with pictures :-) I am an early 30’s age male living in Colorado.

CO Flag.JPG

I work as a Wellsite Geologist, mostly in Texas now. I have also worked extensively in North Dakota.

IMG_4581.JPG

I was in the Army before college, lived in Germany for several years, and served two consecutive tours in Iraq. The picture below was of a Hesko barrier wall we had recently finished. A deep red sandstorm rolled in, the picture is unedited.

Hesko Time 035.JPG

I imagine my page will be rather random. I am deep into the cryptocurrency phenomenon, and will probably share interesting things I pick up. I also enjoy writing, photography, and video work. That should give you an idea of what to expect, until next time friends I leave you with this...

IMG_2628.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center