Pewpew here i am (catchy title ++)

Hi everyone, my name is Bart Zuidema I live in the north of The Netherlands with my girlfriend and 2 kids. Here I run a paintball and outdoor equipment shop. And i love to do sports (wich I seriously need to do more).
steemit foto.PNG
Besides that, I love to paintball and to outdoor survival, I have a high interest in cryptocurrencies (fascinating) and also for blogs and vlogs and extreme sports.

My idea with this blog is to show the things I love to do, but I would like to know from you guys what you would be interested to see in my blogs.

  1. How I run my business
  2. Cool Paintball pictures
  3. Amazing Survival pictures
  4. Pictures of the gear I sell
  5. all the above ^^

Let's see if ill get some response on this blog post, last posts got a bit lost in the mass I guess :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center