Help Me Welcome @Charizard22 To Steemit!!

09FA1E91-63C5-4AC1-9EC4-991B846A0AC5.jpeg

That is him next to me, when i had short hair . A really drunk dude took this picture of us at a party. It wasn’t Nick’s shot, but it was his camera. 😄


Hey Steemit!

Would you guys help me welcome my dear friend @Charizard22 to Steemit?


Let me tell you a little bit about him...


His Name is Nick and he is the BEST photographer i know . I don’t know how he does it, but he finds the beauty in absolutely EVERYTHING !
I really admire him. He is so passionate about photography, I don’t think i’ve ever seen him without his camera. He’s taking pictures 24/7. ( I guess seeing him without his camera is kind of an equivalent to seeing regular people with no clothes on , haha! ) . Or putting it on “Pokemon” terms, ( now that he chose that user name) . Seeing him without his camera is as rare as finding a legendary Pokemon , lol

When i first joined Steemit and realized that this place was so amazing , that you could make real money by doing what you love and share your talent and thoughts and also be able to find such talented people and become friends with them and learn from them every day and so many others incredible things go on in here. I imitately thought of telling Nick about it!

I knew he would love it as much as I do and I also think he deserves to have his amazing pictures exposed to masses , and to have more people appreciate his beautiful work. Because guys... it truly is beautiful!

So, i told him about it and here he is!

He even has an “Introduce Yourself “ post already on his page! So, why don’t you please go say hi to him and give him some love? Give him some pointers and tell him how glad we all are that he joined us!

Here’s the link to his very first post: Charizard22 is not a Pokemon, I am a visual storyteller named Nickolas Saraceni. Mucho gusto!.

Thanks a lot for reading me and helping me welcome my friend!


You can also find me on Instagram and on YouTube

See you all on my next post and on the comments!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now