A bit of myself

Our idea si simple, to bring you the best possible captures around my country.
Hi I’m Jean-Marie Ramia founder and admin of South to North page
https://instagram.com/south.to.north]

img_9139.jpg

and I’m glad to be joining the ecency community. A good friend of mine introduced me to the platform while we were on a hike around Beit Chlala in the Batroun district of North Lebanon. Moreover I’m excited to be sharing with you my trips and other shots from my country Lebanon in every region possible.

img_5222.jpg

Here is a shot of Tyre’s oldest street

img_5228.jpg

Here is a shot with the waves and wind current in Tyre

img_5950.heic

La maison de la Foret - Jezzine

img_7931.heic

img_4804.jpg

img_4802.jpg

img_8156.jpg

img_4321.jpg

img_8455.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments