Intruduce Yourself

Hello!

My name is Patrick and I'm still pretty new to Steem. I joined when a friend in a Facebook group told me about the site.

I like to write and used to keep a blog on my own website, but haven't done it in a while as I didn't feel like I had any readers. I thought maybe I could write about things I like and be a part of a community here.

My main hobby is thrifting and going to garage sales to resell stuff on Ebay. My girlfriend and I went to Disney World for our most recent vacation off of my profits from last year.

Here's my store: http://stores.ebay.com/southcnr/

I do have a full-time job working in Direct Mail marketing, but I'd love to be able to quit my 9-5 and do my hobby full time.

I'm interested in starting my own label and selling items on Amazon too.

I'm also into playing video games, reading, movies and board games.

Anyway, thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center