❤️❤️❤️❤️Introducing post in steemit ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

introduction my self

Hi friends i am southa... i am new in steemit.... i lives in United States of America... my hometown is in Bangladesh... i came here for study... but i fall in love with a naughty boy here .... finally we got married.... now I stay here with him...

how I know about steemit:-

Its a funny story... oneday i saw one of my friend.. she was using something.. when i saw her mobile she tried to hide that .... but i am also so naughty thats why i saw that ... iask her about that ... then she told me details about that ....

how i open my steemit account

She helps me to open my account... she shows me how open it ... finally after 7 days my confirmation message came ....

my feelings when i open account:-

I became very happy because I also become a member of steemit....
Really its a fantastic challenge of the present world....

my photography:-

image
image

me and my husband:-

image

my expectation from you:-

I hope you all will help me here in steemit....
Support me always....

love you all

love you steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center