Hiii Steemians - Introducing myself to the Steemit Community..!

introduction-3195427_960_720.jpg

Hi Steemians,

I am to a great degree elated to be at long last here on steemit, and I would accept this open door to acquaint myself with this happy community. I'm Sourav also known as "souravxbox" and I'm here to contribute a bit of my insight and experience to this stage and help construct the community.

IMG_20180714_123838 copy.jpg

So, lets talk about myself : I'm a Electrical Engineer and I worked as a Professional Freelancer on Server & System Administrator. But, my interest towards the advanced world and innovation inspired me to get blogging. Technology is my BEST FRIEND.

I Plan to Contribute with You :-

  1. New Technology
  2. Online Privacy
  3. Networking
  4. Advanced Excel
  5. Cryptocurrency
  6. Server
  7. System
  8. Data Analytics
  9. Artificial Intelligence
  10. Automation
  11. Electrical & Electronics
  12. Linux
  13. Security
  14. Wireless Technology
  15. Internet Information

I've a share of my experience in the mentioned topics. So, many motivating person change my life, like - Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam, Sandeep Maheswari, Elon Musk. I also worked smart like those Motivating Persons.

IMG_20170423_135136764.jpg

So, lets talk about my personal interests. I have been playing the sport “Football” since I was 5 yrs old. I'm a Indian. I lived in KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL. My Mother tongue is Bengali. Now, I'm 25 years old.

football.jpg
Source

I'm very Interest in Traveling and Adventures. Last year, I went to SIKKIM.

P1060624.JPG

I'm very much interest on Computer and I've a Youtube channel. The name of my YouTube Channel is - "TECHNOCOM". You also find me on youtube..!

control-youtube-remotely (1).png
Source

Looking forward to connect with you all...!

==========================================================
Keep Supporting me on STEEMIT
Share, Support & Upvote.!!!
| Jay Hind..! Jay Bharat..! |

My Youtube Channel :- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgQhpj-OkmnLXs3HTkMpHbA/featured
Here, You will find any Technical Write Up and Videos...

sp copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center