Hi

My name is Sara. I am 32 years old. I am a journalist and I work for a magazine. I write motivational content. I believe that a person should take care of their soul and spirit in order to feel motivated to achieve what they desire in life. I know that sounds like a cliche and it probably is (for some people), but I like to think that being positive outweighs negativity. I am fully aware that sometimes things happen that shakes ones life, but a positive attitude can be really handful when you are dealing with stressful situations. I think it can make a difference in that you make better decisions when you are not stressed.
I like doing Yoga, fruit cleanse. I paint a little.
I read a lot of self help books and I review those I liked the best in my blog. Follow me if you like these stuff.
I am single, but I am looking for a nice man that matches my expectations.
That's it about me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center