INTRODUCTION - Hello Steemians!!, Am New Here

IMG_20171210_120415.jpg
Hello steemians , i am sophyna chiamaka umune from Nigeria. A student of Auchi polytechnic in Edo state from Applied science faculty,
Studying food science technology .I am looking forward to become a nutritional therapist also i got passion in motivating and inspiring people .i am notable in the use of social media {WhatsApp, Facebook …}

BeautyPlus_20170920205610_save.jpg
I heard about steemit from my brother @kesolink who's a member of steemit , So i derive much interest from him which made me believe there are great men and women here, its an honour.
IMG_20171209_172639.jpg
My purpose is to meet with amazing people, to air my views/ ideas and also to learn more, because i love accommodating other people views/idea, it makes me a more better person
Am a focus easy going type ,i love cooking, reading …
i hope am very welcome here and i am happy to be in this wonderful steemit community .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center