My premiere as a professor at Steemit…

My premiere as a professor at Steemit…

My premiere as a teacher at Steemit... I want to begin my presentation by thanking all those who have encouraged me to work online, especially my teenage daughter Sofia and my young nieces Arlet and Roxana. My name is Soniuska, I'm Venezuelan, currently a professor at the Universidad de Oriente, Núcleo de Nueva Esparta, located on the beautiful Isla de Margarita.

My experience in education has focused on management skills, especially in negotiation and international protocol, for more than 23 years and my purpose in this new project is to contribute to continue training and advising in this area, beyond the classrooms, because I consider that from now on, in this changing world, a great part of our work will transcend in this digital age.

I want to contribute to the formation of citizens with values, respectful of the culture of different countries, only then we can understand each other more ... Very soon you will have the first negotiation tips ... Your space and mine are worth as much as every citizen of the world. A hug.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now