Introducing Myself

[Introduce myself.jpg]
()

Hi everyone my name is Sonny, I am 22 year old who lives in the Philippines.

I started to work for a BPO company at the age of 18 years old . I work as a call center agent for almost 3 years and became a team leader at that time. Now I'm freelance agent and I love this job why?, I can stay at home while working without worrying about transportation or if there's a rain outside. Just a trivia, Philippines experience 8-9 storm typhoons every year so it's really hard to go to work if it's raining.

I joined steemit because I love to write and reading specially something where I can expand my knowledge and I believe that by joining steemit I can learn a lot of information and I also improve my writing skills.

I am so excited to joined steemit and become a part of it.

Thanks for reading and have a good day to all of us!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now