100 SBD Give Away | My First Day on Steemit

Hey guys, Sonny here......

Today is my First day on Steemit.com !

I just wanted to show my appreciation for everyone in the steemit community! You are all the best! I have learn't so much about crypto and steem during this day and I cannot thank you all enough.

As a small thank you I will be giving away @ 5 SBD each to twenty Random upvoters ! (No upvotes under 70%)

I know it's not much but I still think it'd be fun to giveaway, maybe at my 1st week or 1st month I can giveaway more :) So don’t forget to follow my Steem to get new updates :)

Say what you love most about the steemit community in the comments!

I will randomly pick 20 upvoters this upcoming Friday (Nov 17), so stay tuned and steem on !

Giveaway.jpg

Updated Friday, November 2017 :
The giveaway contest has ended, please see the result here 100 SBD Giveaway Result

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center