Your love is the first (children)

Your love for me comes first,

The most important in the whole world.

There is no reason to hide my love,

The one that every night fills me with heat,

I would like to sing you a simple song,

Short, simple, sincere and full of emotion,

With which my voice could always express

The way I have to give myself, to be able to love.

Our love is as beautiful as the depth of the sea,

Soon together and in a hug to the sky we are going to raise.

I just dream to accompany you the rest of my life,

May you be the greatest cause of my joy,

That makes me smile no matter what else,

Only the promise that you will always be by my side.

Happiness invades me when evening comes and I know that you will come,

And with your sweet marine siren lips you will gently kiss me.

20954063_1535629633141972_7731804583699507440_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center