Introduce yourself

Hi everyone, I am Somto from Nigeria and I am glad to be on steemit. Thanks to my lovely friend @sistem who introduced me to this wonderful community.

I am grateful for the opportunity to read about you and have you read about me too😍. I am a lawyer, mediator and an avid reader. Yes!πŸ˜† I love reading and I have no limit.

If you love stories, expect a summary of whatever book I am reading every now and then. I would share my own short stories too.πŸ˜‰ Also, expect tips on mediation and law which is my profession.

I hope we can all learn from each other and have fun too. I am all for positive vibes and my mind is an open field

#hugs😘DSC_0643 2.jpgPhotoGrid_1522767944823.jpgDSC_0587.jpgPhotoGrid_1522743393318.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now