I am that I am.

Hello Steemit! My name is Conor, and I have come here to share some of my valuable experience, and knowledge with those who are ready to accept it. I consider myself to be a successful, well rounded individual. Though I have lived but a small time, I have done much, and worked hard. I am an Ancient Free, and Accepted Mason, an anarchist, and occultist(one who seeks inner knowledge.)

I have made it my soul's only mission to make this Earth a loving place. I believe that through the networking of like minds, and the free sharing of knowledge we can make the world a better place. This said, I will be here to provide the community with the little known, and occulted knowledge that I have found to be true. These things likely will not be popular, and that is okay.

But I say to you, dear reader, that the one who accepts, explores, and studies the things I relay, may find I have given a master key.
"Many see but few perceive, many hear, but do not understand." - The Master.

I come in love, and in peace. I offer blessings, and knowledge. Feel free to reach out to me if you feel what I say resonates with you.

May peace, love, and abundance be with all who read these words!

Sincerely,

Conor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center