Writing is the way I talk to you. Proof: I am very serious. introduce myself


Hey Steemians, Today I got an account, On 2/3/2018 I have been with you in this media, steemit belongs to everyone, so here only receive original content / no plagiarism. Because steemit is as much as it says, steemit is managed together, me and they can not take other people's valuables without proper notice,

a little about me

Sogatha's name, Age 26 years, From ACEH, Indonesia, Joining steemit 2/2/2018

But even though I just got an Account today, I feel like a part of you all, I have been waiting for more than 1 month, and this is like 1 year, I feel so long, waiting is very boring. , why I say it
I feel like I have been with you for a long time, when I signed up for a steemit account, I've started visiting useful blogs and articles, some of them less interesting, but they're lucky, they got an account earlier than me, they can write and they can share their skills are faster than mine,
But I just read and see what they do, to be honest I'm emotional, when someone does a pelagiat I can not comment, and even while reading helpful articles I can not express my opinion, this makes me want to get my account.

Things I do

I do not have an account, but I can see what you do, I often visit #dsound #dsound-original #utopianp-io #dtube #dlive #dmania #sndbox, I'm happy to visit this tag, they give everyone Upvote, and I also really liked #photography #life #writing, i see trends in every tag, and the results are good. I want to like them,
Introduce, when I start logging in to my account, I read the steemit guide on my first blog page, saying that introducing it does not really matter, I think it's important, it's very influential for those who have multiple accounts, but if they are allowed to have multiple account, then the introduction is not important,

Why it is important to introduce



Everywhere, presentations need to be introduced. Make it easy for others to know who owns the account, and this proves that they have a strong desire here, by introducing it a bit helps to eliminate pelagiat posts, they do not find it easy and do not underestimate #steemit. But if the problem of paper use is written, in my opinion it is not important, because they can still write in their posts, it does not have to be written paper, just by showing his face is enough.

Besides me too,



I am as a beginner here with the hope of your support here, I hope to follow you and my expectation you follow me and upvote, my most important thing when beginners want to learn a lot from you. The writing is like the way I talk to you all, again I beg your support, and sorry if my writing is not so good, I'm still rigid in writing, and certainly all because happy I had the opportunity to join here. Thanks to my friend @jol09 who always gave me knowledge, and she never tired of introducing steemit to us. And thanks for all steemians
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center