regards introductions from me

Hii steemian ...
How are you all friends ...?
May you all be healthy .. Amiiin.
Dear friends ,, I will introduce my self to you all .....


![image](
His name is Tia Sofiana, Born in Lhokseumawe, January 27, 2000, I was a child of five siblings, the fruits of the couple Abdulhamid and Mulia Sari.

@Sofiiana is my encounter, I was born from a very simple family, my father was an entrepreneur, while my mother was an honorary teacher.


![image](
When I was 6 years old, I started my education at SDN 1 Lhokseumawe, after graduating I went to SMPN 3 Lhokseumawe, after graduating from junior high school to N 10 Lhokseumawe.
![image](
About Steemit, the first time I knew about the steemit from my friend @safira. He is the one who told me all about steemit, he asked to create a Steemit account. Incidentally I am also a hobby of writing. Without thinking, I immediately register a steemit account.

I am still a beginner in steemit, of course my post is still a lot of shortcomings. Therefore I ask for help and constructive suggestions from senior brothers who have already been involved in this social media.

So little introduction from me, I thank as much as possible for all my friends.


**Greetings know from me** @sofiiana
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now