I Want To Introduce My Self In Stemmit family :) Am i welcomed to join ?


 Hello Steemit! My name is  Sofiane .B , I'm  a student at the university . Study mechanical engineering , and now i'm in "master 1" in mechanical engineering .

I'm a tall guy with brown eyes and Black hair I have a very great sense of humour. 

I am 24 years old , and i love sports a lot , My favourite sport is football and Workout . 

I like Technology and YouTube Videos Industry and Also Interested in electronic currencies and trading online .

I'll be posting about Technology , currencies , News And  Personal life experiences .

I heard about steemit from  jerrybanfield   from his page on facebook and i like the idea of the website and I found him interesting , And I hope I'll be useful .


 Happy to be part of this family and am proud to be a steemian!!! 

 






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center