Hello, I am SnekLady!! I'm new to Steemit and SUPER excited to get started! ♥

Hi! My name is SnekLady.

DSC00415.jpg

I chose that name because I LOVE snakes! I have a pet snake called Sneky. She's a checkered garter snake.

I also love archery. I shoot a compound bow with my 4H and JOAD team. It's kind of hard to pull back, but I'm getting stronger.

I also love reading! There's a series I love; it's a Magic Animal series. There's one about kittens, one about puppies, one about bunnies, and one about ponies! They're my favorites.

I like to make jewelry. And so does my mom.

I also Love to draw and color. I am 10 years old and homeschool with my family.

I just got this cool new bracelet from Steemit! I love it! It's so pretty.
@powellx5 made it and my mom bought it with Steem Dollars, which I think is very cool!
DSC00410.jpg

I am also making my own homemade pillow business!

I'm very excited about it and I will probably make a post about it in the future!

My mom took these pictures for me, but I love photography and will mostly use my own pictures in the future! I just needed help getting a photo of me.

♥Thanks for reading, and I am looking forward to meeting other Steemians!♥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center