A Brief Note About Myself (Introduction)

1502810308270.jpg
Namaste(Hello) everyone,
It's my pleasure to inform you all that this is the first time I am writing in steemit. Actually it is little bit tougher to post for the first time in any networking site, but I shall try my level best to make this post an eye-catching one for others . Well,let me introduce myself to you all. As you have already come to know my name "Snehal" from my username mentioned above, so I won't take much time to introduce myself in some few words below.
I am from the mystical land of dreams known as "India". It is a country which has the richest and most vivid history and heritage. I belong to the state of Assam which is mostly famous in the world for tea and one-horned rhinoceros. When one of my friends mentioned about steemit, I became excited to make my first post here because I love writing in my spare time. I think that steemit will help me in enhancing my knowledge and also I think that it will help me in making some new friends.
So I would like to conclude myself by hoping that in near future it will help me to increase my knowledge. Thanks a lot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center