My introduction

Hello!

My name is Afonso, Im 22 years old and Im from Portugal. Im currently taking a night degree on Corporate Finance, while i work during the day as an independent consultant for a crypto startup.

I created an account on steemit and i started writing content for academic purposes to improve my writing skills.

I started looking at financial markets in late 2016, when i looked at an Ad of Binary Options. I triggered an immediate interest in financial markets, and in the end of 2016 i discovered crypto. I immediately fell in love with the crypto movement, the vision and the idea of financial freedom and freedom of speech were and are amazing.

I have been researching and providing small services for different crypto startups ever since.

Blessings and best regards to everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center