External life is just work and work. Discussions about foreign life

Talk about foreign life
MYXJ_20181122174655_fast.jpg
From the day I came abroad, I feel lonely. Everyone in the family is not very good to leave. We try to keep smiles happy with everyone
MYXJ_20181122174637_fast.jpg
Today everyone remembers the family. So mind is not very good today. Everyday duty is to be done. I can not understand how the time has passed in the duties from morning till evening.
MYXJ_20181122174715_fast.jpg
I have to do a lot of work. And my boss works too. If there is a problem in my work, I understand my problem. I ask my boss. I do not ask why he never feel embarrassed. That's why I love him very much. He loves me so much. So I do not remember too much of a family. It seems to me today too. I love my family very much and everybody wants to do it all the time well.
FOLLOE ME....
@SMSHAHIN3561

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center