My Introduction Post!

artem_bryzgalov_qhmf_i_jaxo_unsplash.jpg

Hello!

Hello! My name is Sid, and @nobutsd1974 referred me to this awesome blockchain while we are in rehab together! I have to admit, I do not understand it all right now, but he is doing a good job of explaining the basics! He will only be here until Friday, but I will be posting as much as I can while he is here with me.

I plan on doing alot of blogging, now that I have a way of actually making money off my writing. I love english literature, and writing a lot, but there was no sense in doing it for some reddit karma, its just not satisfying at all.

What Am I Into?

I am into horror movies, video games, computers, reading, and journalism. I am an avid 4chan & 420chan user. Also a huge music fan. I love Black metal especially Mayhem. Other genres include techno, trance, punk, jazz, Detroit trap, underground rap, and mostly all of EDM.

So...

I think this is a sufficient introductory post, I do not want to get off topic and ramble on about a bunch of random subjects. I am excited to be here for the Hive ride!

Photo by Artem Bryzgalov on Unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments