Looking for fellow artists in crime. /// I Introduce myself /// ENGLISH

Hello everybody!


My name is Matthias and I am a Skateboarder, musician and artist, based in Dortmund, Germany.



I got tipped off about this community by my partner's Dad @shortcut, who really fell in love with steemit. He uses the platform to share his artwork and photography and also writes great articles. You really should check out his page as well.

My artistic journey hasn't started that long ago (approx. 3 years), before I was mostly into producing music.

Here is a link to my debut album which I recorded and designed myself :

https://rwdfwd.com/products/s-o-m-r-v-h/

My posts will be a lot about art, that my partner @gaja-galina and I create together or single as well.

I see big potential for young or undiscovered artists to get in touch
with each other here on steemit.

That's why I chose to give it a shot and hesitate any longer.  

Here are some first impressions of my work:
























Let's get connected!




Can't wait for this whole new chance.



Truly yours, Matthias









Let me know in the comments which one is your favorite of the
artworks !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center