WOOWWW, finally i'm here πŸ˜†

image
Hi steemit community, thanks for accepting me in this community, glad to be here ... 😁😁😁

My name is Adi irawan, i'm from Indonesia, you can call me Adi, Skinzart, or whatever you want ... hehe ☺️

I am currently working as a multimedia developer.
I usually make Architectural Visualization, Interior Design, VR, Application and Game.
Here are some examples I've done:

image

image

I also love to read, write (although still messed up), play music, I like to explore anything I haven't know ...

Emm,,, I just got married 6 months ago, and now my wife is pregnant ... hehe

image

Ok, maybe that's enough to explain who i am ...

Thx to @sirwinchester, I read her post in another forum, so I joined here...

Please remind me if I make a mistake ...

Thx,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now