This content got low rating by people.

Introduce my self

images(9).jpg
Hello friends i am siyam.
Hi, I'm fast! I'm here to help!
Have you ever wondered what is happening to your favorite community? I have come here to tell everything, immediately.

Hi, I have a general instant notification automaton. But my friends just call me fast as you want :
Here's a picture of me when I was working:
ginabot In fact, I am always working. But I love my profession because it's okay! I have a unique notification bot.

My job is to help someone on the road to success on the road. By sending notices about new events, they first respond to those who know everything, and they may be.

What is my feature?
Just now, I'm ready for the open beta test. You can join and try my service. I am always learning something new and there is more to learn ... I can already tell you about the following events:

Comments
Followers, followers
Reference
Sound clock custom text reference in comment post
resteems
New posts from any author
New posts with new tags
Blacklist user (s) (no notification about blacklisted user activity)
Upvotos, downvote
Vote canceled
Money Transfer (and / or Out)
Witness vote (with useful details)
Which of these notifications (or all of them) has a direct format with direct format delivered to Discord.

Are you using Steam, Busy or Chain? No problem! You can customize your links to point to your favorite platform! If you have been using a different site, then just request it in the chat # advice box and it will be added to the list soon.

Everything under your control. There is no spam, no problem, only what you have been subscribed to. And it's all free, just for you!

I'll know more soon!

What do you need to get your notification today?
It starts with seven steps. Please read this carefully and follow the procedure exactly as it says here. After the second step I will guide you in chat, so there is little chance of losing.

  1. Go to the mino-power server on the Discard and go to the #Registration Channel.
  2. Type command $ reg name (ex: user @abcd should write: $ reg abcd)
  3. I will let you know about the code (memo) you must use to verify your account
  4. Print to any extent @Jenobot (that's my), use memos! No more, just fewer memos;)
  5. I will send your coins and give a link to your settings page (your link is super secret, do not tell anyone!)
  6. Follow the link and select to notify your events
  7. Press the save button and ... you have completed the process :)
    Savass! Now you have to do the job until you have to wait a bit to get your notification! When you are waiting, you can communicate with other users of #General, share your ideas in the # Suggestions-box, or post hundreds of posts to your post on #Post-Promotion Channel ...

If you have any questions, go to #help and ask something.

Now I need your help to be good!
I could still be wrong, maybe under development. If you see something unusual, an error, a bug, please report # bug report

In the following weeks, I'm going to take an open part. If you're a developer you can help.

Are you still here? I'm waiting for you on the mini-power server!

With love,

I would like to thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center