Please Help Me In Steemit!

Not knowing then not being a Steemian,
that proverb is true and not an old saying, I just found out before I started writing about this self-introduction. In this era of increasingly sophisticated alahkah enough ketertinggalanya and short of our insight when not have any social media account, and the most severe (sorry) we do not know any social media to pour our creativity writing that has started to spread since since 2016 then.


image


Hearing from my friends and brothers, I was initially less interested in this steemit, but gradually, after being quite clear, giving a picture of steemit, how sorry it would be if I did not join one of the steemit users in this world

I want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully the friends who first joined, and also the owner @ned, @dan steemit can accept my presence here.


image


image
My name is Sisca Aryanti, born 19 years ago December December 31st. I am often in Sapa Ica by friends and caca, just enter the first semester at one State University, in the law majors, one of the reasons that can not be refused to start me opening an account in steemit is my fondness for writing fictional stories (I can tell you here), besides, reading and sports are also my routines that megisi days every week.

I have a goal that is not so big, just want to be a reliable local writer, the rest I will try to open a legal consulting firm that is also the educational background I just started this semester. Hopefully the amen will be achieved


image


On behalf of the beginner in steemit hope the friends who first join, and I want to greet you senior, in hopes can guide me in steemit, either how to share post, how to make post, editing process in posting post, special tricks to become a reliable steemian later. This hope is also so I expect, without stopping to give criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already understand enough about steemit.

Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center