Hopefully First Post of Many

Hello, ladies and gentlemen of steem.

My name is Ronnie, but call me by my alias, "Sir Ronald". I am an admirer of everything esports. Ever since I started playing League of Legends in 2010 I have been enamored with its competitiveness and the esports scene that surrounded the game. Since discovering the world of competitive gaming from League of Legends, I have become familiar, and have become a fan of, the many other esports titles.

I have known for years that I wanted to work in the esports field somehow, I just did not know what aspect of it that I wanted to devote my time to. Finally, after going to college for awhile, I think I finally have a sense of what direction I want to set my sails.

Steemit will be the medium that I write about esports stories and events. There are many things I have in mind for this platform and I am very excited to have a place such as this to collect and share my writings. This will mainly be for the purpose of helping me gather my work and get experience. However, I hope that my work will be of interest to you.

I will also upload occasional videos to D.tube . I am not exactly sure what kind of content I want to upload to d.tube , but I am brain-storming.

suitzoom.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center