RE: RE: Hello Steemit! Let's talk all things music, studio production/engineering (and maybe even some philosophy/psychology! :D)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Let's talk all things music, studio production/engineering (and maybe even some philosophy/psychology! :D)

RE: Hello Steemit! Let's talk all things music, studio production/engineering (and maybe even some philosophy/psychology! :D)

Hey! So my friend Emmanuelle did the illustration with some creative direction from myself! She is a really great artist taking flight fast, check her out here -> https://www.facebook.com/artofemmanuelle/

After colour was added digitally for both I'm pretty sure. Hoodart art did the first one and my dude Harrybo helped me with the second one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center