My Introduce

image

Haii .. Friends @steemit wherever you are, sorry before this previous posts without words and photos with writing upside down hehehe .. Please understand ya friends all, be advised still new in @steemit.

Introduce my name Sintia Frianisa I live in bogor dubbed the rain city and the city of a thousand public transportation, my job is one company that sells Bus, my hobbies are walking, sports and of course my most hobby grooming and still look beautiful.

I was introduced @steemit by my boyfriend @raynaldi and of course these brothers (@dianrusdiana and @alhasan) who always guide me. And it proved like this post incident, they asked me to reopen a new introductory post with directions from them.

Hopefully in @steemit I can add my insight about @ steemit and the increase of friends from bogor and from outside bogor or outside Indonesia.

Friends I seem to end this introduction, apologize in advance if this introduction is too short.

Warm greetings from me @sintiafrianisa.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center