Hey Dtube

Hi, thanks for clicking on this blog,

I'm SinisterFoxCloud,
I am an above amateur digital artist, writer and sometime in the future I'm planning to be a photographer as a side business and this is my first time being on Steemit and I am mainly going to post let's play videos and gameplay footage on my Dtube account since Vidme went under a few months ago.
I am planning to re-upload them here [Dtube] along on my Twitch account as well (I'm pretty sure there won't be a problem). Whenever I re-upload my (not-so) old videos (which I am hoping to get one or two videos uploaded this week/weekend) I just want to inform you to keep in mind that these videos were my first time doing let's plays so expect some beginner's flaws. But other than that I hope you will enjoy my content and I (again, I am pretty sure there is no problem) will share my other accounts where you can also find me and follow me.

What games will I play you may ask? I am going to do let's plays on games that are mods, underrated gems and indie games but I will do let's plays on some mainstream games like Halo.
Game genres I won't be playing are mainly sports or game show types (ex. Jeopordy!).

Will I always just do let's plays and gameplay footages? Most likely no. As of now that's what I will be doing but I am planning (and hoping) to do other stuff like artwork-related projects like and/or (maybe) tutorials once I build up and once I have enough experience.

Want to know me more?
Expect me mentioning anime, books, comics/manga and some TV shows and movies.

Anyways, this was my introduction blog. I hope some will follow me on my journey.
Some may stop. Some will stay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now