Greetings to everyone!

Hi everyone,
I am from India and turned 21, this august. Currently, I am in final year of my undergraduation course.
Few years back, I realized that I can rhyme sentences quite a bit and people around me thought that I am some kind of a writer (which was not true in any sense). Nonetheless, they inspired me to write and pour my heart out. I started penning down my thoughts and realized the power of words on our own soul. It was like talking to someone who understood each and every word of mine without a question.
So, initially it was rhyming words, then a non-human friend which made my journey with the pen ineffable. And I intend to continue this journey with steemit. Still a beginner, I hope this platform will help me grow and shine in the field of writing. I don’t have any specific genre yet, but I love to write motivational piece, emotional analysis, and love stories. I sincerely hope to find a specific genre and specialization!
Follow me @silentexpression for being motivated and giving reviews(very much needed).
See you all soon!

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-19 at 2.22.04 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center