Introduction

Hello Steemians , My name is Sid Goenka, am 29 year old and I do everything and anything which i like and which gives me an exposure of the internet community but to be specific I love to write blogs, and am a crypto trader too. Firstly, I was not at all into cryptocurrency but gradually i came to know that this field has a lot of potential so I decided to invest a part of my hard earned money ( actually , its not that hard ) into it and I must say am having a great experience with it till now. Although, in the beginning there were many things which I did wrong as I was a newbie but later on when i became experienced i corrected my mistakes and moved on.

I came to Steemit just because of the fact that we can share our personal views and daily life experiences here. One of my friend who is also a Steemian encouraged me to join steemit. So, I decided to study about it and i came up with the decision that "I should give Steemit a try". The main part which i liked the most about Steemit was that It rewards its users in cryptocurrency and hence promoting the use of Blockchain technology . And I know that blockchain technology is a revolution and it is the future of digital transactions.

It's my first post in Steemit but I already started liking it . I came to know that people here are super friendly and helpful . Moreover, this social media platform has a unique concept of rewarding its users for their creativity and hardwork which is also a plus point. Basically, am here to test and develop my communication skills and to see whether I will be able to connect with you guys or not.

So, here's the biggest and the most important question "What will you find in my blog? As I know more about cryptocurrency , you will find great content about it. Not all of my posts will be related to cryptocurrency as I know their must be a change, so I promise you guys i will try my best to post content other than crypto too so that my dear readers could feel motivated and relax. That is why i have decided to post content related to #motivation #life #steemit #trending #blog #news and will also share my views with you guys on different topics. I will try to interact with you guys more by being real with my posts.

Thank you so much for reading my short and simple #introduceyourself and if you have any suggestions or questions for me , please comment below.

SidGoenka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center