Hello,! I'm Sibtain, A You-tuber, WordPress developer and self employed.

Hey Friends!

It's honor for me, that you spend your precious time to read my small introduction. And I very thankful to Steemit organization that give me a great chance to explain myself here.

It's Sibtain here. In 2012, I didn't believe on online bushiness and i have no way of earning or get disappointed.
Untitled Design.png

But with the passage of time, a friend give idea and I took a step or start struggling on YouTube. And by the Grace of GOD , after few months make some handsome amount and then realize that i can do and go for it to advance level. I failed many times and see many crisis in my life but never lose hope or just focus on my goals and step by step i complete my tasks.
Untitled Design (1).png
In 2015, I lost my whole work and not enough money to start a new one. And I start freelancing and few months, I waiting for order or feel my self disappointed. In that time, I just focused and hurrah,! got a order and after my work is going and make my self relax. And now i am have my own personals and other projects.

The whole story is just for a motivation purpose and I am lucky because I share my story with you through Steemit.
And "Never Give Up" in life.
Untitled Design (2).png

I Hope You like my Story and I try my best to explain my self in a short words.
Thank You :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now