***Hello Steemians.... Look who's here!!!***😀😀😀

Compliments of The Season Dear Steemians,


This is officially my first post, Am so happy to be here after the long wait.... i intend to learn more to be able to teach and give back to this wonderful community the best way i can.


Lol... okay first things first... @Shuta is definitely not a bot 😛 .. Born and brought up in Lagos state, am a Nigerian. My names are Sunny Chinwe Addey, Currently working as a volunteer in a health scheme.


While most of us are born writers... Some of us aren't, guess who? 😐 ... Anyways i will be expressing myself more as time goes by as well as cultivate the habit of writing and reading, my life needs it. 😭


I have a deep obsession for football, science, movies, animals and nature... and Oh!!! Yes... i still watch cartoons/animes too... so majority of my post will be but not limited to topics from this categories.


Thumbs up to @enolife for introducing me to the Steem community you deserve a beer. 😁


See you all in 2018


Happy new year Steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now