Bit late to Introduce Myself...!!!!

And it’s time to introduce Myself…!!!!
Hello world/steemians, late post of introducing myself I think it would be the first post. I joined steemit platform almost one month back & more than expectation I get support form steemit community. Right Now I’m willing to be a part of steemit community. Very good family of Steemit, I am full of enthusiasm for belonging to this beautiful community.

Face_ID.jpg

My Name is Shrikant Shinde(You can call me shree-Nick Name), I’m 25 years old, basically from Pune-India, Working with MNC as MES Engineer having 2 years’ experience. I’m dedicated to travel, tracking and photography.
Here I want to share about News, Technology, Relationship ,philosophy ,cryptocurrency & much more. Also here for exploring myself & learn from this beautiful community.
I’m here to contribute a piece of my knowledge and experience to this platform and help build the community.
@shreee18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center