My Introduction and my life

Hello guys

I am a new member of steemit joined few days back.
Myself Rocky Chauhan,a 30 year old man.
I decided to become an engineer when i was 16.
Prepared and cleared engineering exam.
Finished my B.Tech in Electronics and communication.
Afterwards i started job in MNC company in telecom.
But than i realise i have to do more with my life instead sitting in a room .
I started reading about different jobs and finally selected to join Marine.
When i was 22 year old i was selected in Maersk line (Biggest container ship company )
Since than i roam around the world ,if i calculate i visited whole world few times in last few years.
Enjoying my life and my job.
Sometimes its very difficult sometimes its fun (Same as life)
I joined Steemit to learn how to blog..i know i can start writing here before starting my own new website for blogging.
I think a lot of times for blogging but never able to collect all the courage to start it,finally i am doing it and i hope eveyone here will support me and correct me wherever i go wrong.
Anyways my whole life is a learning curve and will learn it also either easy or hard way.

Here is few pics on mine from different countries :-)

@Brazil

IMAG0167.jpg

@Chile

2.JPG

@Balboa
1.jpg

@Italy

IMG_0244.JPG

So for now sayonara guys
C ya

Regards
Rocky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now