Classic introduce myself or hello from Siberia

My name is Denis and me is 25. I am from Krasnoyarsk that is Siberian Region in Russian Federation. I have wife and little daughter. My name is Denis because my parents likes names which starts at “D”. Yes, I have younger brother, Daniil. And if they had a daughter, she would be called Dasha.

I graduated from the Siberian Federal University with a degree in Computer Software and Automated Systems in 2014. But i work as web developer from 2012. I like my job and I want to build multinational studio to develop sites and web applications, where staff works remotely. I need web developers and web designers, who wants to share experiences and create web applications. Write to me if you are from this number.

Back to my introduce… I joined to Steemit because I like blockchain idea and here I can write posts, meet new people and give or receive rewards for all that.

Basically I will write about life in Russia. Her showplaces, history. My view on life aspects. Russian soul and what she needs for happiness. State power and people. What does a Russian person want and what he gets. And other social situations. And most importantly, I'm curious to know how this happens in other countries, with other people, with a different mentality.

I am glad to meet you, I am shaking your hands. And how in your country is it customary to get acquainted or to say hello? Type in comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center