New and excited to be part of Steemit!!! Welcome me and my blog for food and travel enthusiast!

Hi Steemit fellas! I'm excited and thankful to be introduced to this new media platform where I can share stories that you guys might want to know about. :)

Special thanks to @eduard104 who introduced me to steemit and to @surpassinggoogle who is a very good and influential mentor to all start-up steemit writers. He helps us boost our confidence and skills through writing. Thank you @surpassinggoogle!

Now let me introduce myself. My name is Heidi Ares, a single mom to my 10 year old smart boy named Benj. I work as a property executive and an entrepreneur at the same time. I love to cook so me, together with my business partners will be opening a food business soon that specializes on southern cuisine and I will be more than happy to share some of our sumptuous menu on my future posts. So food lovers like me, watch out!!! :)

steemitpic.JPG

I'll also be sharing some travel adventures with my family and friends where you can always tap me for tips and suggestions. I'm looking forward to be working with you all steemians!

That's it for now Steemit friends. So happy to share my first post and be part of the community!

Please don't forget to like, comment and upvote down below. Thank you! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center