Author of this content has low reputation.

My introduce....

My call is shila. I am a lovely female.I am a new user steemit. Pals are valuable gift in our existence...

Inside the first time, i'm going to introduce my excellent pals of the lifestyles. I got the badge reminding me that my full first yr passed here on steemit. It is just 365 days however i feel love it exists all the time. I still consider the first weeks and months, how interesting it was to be a part of this project.I am a photographer and singger. I am also like travel and steemit.I live in dhaka, bangladesh.I'm an awesome scholar.My mom and dad love me very a lot.My photograph..
IMG_20180824_191100.jpg imageIMG_20180824_191039.jpg
Have a nice day! Thanks @photocontest @banjo @cleverbot
Follow me @shila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center