New Year, new activities. So cliche but oh so true.

283558_10151078623331641_1299491048_n.jpg

Well, so here I am. In my first steemit experience - a bootcamp for ladies, to teach us how to use this new social media platform. I'm racking my head on what to write as it has been 11 years since I last blogged and they are putting us in a spot making us write this post now. Twist my other arm why don't you.

Who am I, you might ask. I won't bore you with the tedious ice-breaking stuff but little tidbits showing you bits of my soul.

I love the sea because it's one of the best places in the world to recharge my being; I'm a divemaster whose "air" was cut off; I am an avid nature lover working in a non-profit organisation, and most recently, I am a dragon boater trainee.

I am in Malaysia and if you're looking for an island vacay, feel free to hit me up for recommendations. !

And I very much am looking forward to discovering more of this fascinating platform. Have a wonderful day, all of you. muaks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now