About Muself

My Name is Shawon Rahman. I am a student of Dhaka College which I studying in Accounting subjects. Basically, I am very friendly. I like to be a friend in the whole circle. besides of studying admit into part-time job sectors. I want to be an Entrepreneur Businessman. so that I learn about business and Marketing.

Technological work I loved so much. in childhood, i am very attractive in Technology. like Mobile, Computers are. Maximum tech help can do self. My family shocked by intelligent about it. I like to do small business in my life. I don't like to a job holder.

(

I have a big dream about my life. I will be a successful businessman in the world. I want a icon in my family, neighbor, country, world. so please pray for me to success my dream.

I have a positive attitude. because I know without a perfect attitude cant success in life. Think positive, Talk positive and Work positive in my Life. I want to a happy life with my family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center